Riordan Wiki
Advertisement
Earth.jpg
This article is written from a real world point of view.


The site’s logo as seen on social media.

Venn diagram of demigod appearances in Rick Riordan's Greco-Roman books (as of The Burning Maze).

ReadRiordan is a site dedicated to Rick Riordan and Rick Riordan Presents books. The domain was opened on September 11th, 2017. The site has quizzes and articles dedicated and about books and characters. It also has art displaying characters.

Art Gallery (Main Universe Characters)

Camp Half-Blood Series

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

The Heroes of Olympus

The Trials of Apollo

The Kane Chronicles

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

Art Gallery (Rick Riordan Presents Characters)

Pandava Quintet

Storm Runner Trilogy

Dragon Pearl

Sal & Gabi Duology

Tristan Strong Trilogy

Race to the Sun

Paola Santiago series

City of the Plague God

The Gifted Clans series

Pahua and the Soul Stealer

Art Gallery (Items of Choice)

Other Character Art

Main Literary Universe

Rick Riordan Presents

Other Art

Wallpapers

Quizzes

Apollo: Fact or Fiction: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/10/11/apollo-fact-fiction/

Who's Your Godly Parent?: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/10/12/who-is-your-godly-parent/

What's Your Magical Object?: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/12/04/quiz-whats-magical-object/

Which Greek Hero are You?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/01/03/quiz-which-greek-hero-are-you/

What's Your Thor Score?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/01/19/whats-thor-score/

Guess the Greek God by the Emojis: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/06/28/guess-the-greek-god-by-the-emojis/

Kane Chronicles Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/12/kane-chronicles-quiz-who-said-that/

Emoji Quiz: Guess the Title: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/17/emoji-quiz-guess-the-title/

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/17/emoji-quiz-guess-the-title/

Emoji Quiz: Name the Character: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/08/29/emoji-quiz-name-the-character/

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/08/29/emoji-quiz-name-the-character/

The Heroes of Olympus Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/10/24/the-heroes-of-olympus-quiz-who-said-that/ 

The Trials of Apollo: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/11/07/the-trials-of-apollo-quiz-who-said-that/

Greek vs Roman

Hades vs. Pluto: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/05/03/hades-vs-pluto/

Hera vs. Juno: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/05/29/hera-vs-juno/

Demeter vs. Ceres: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/06/07/demeter-vs-ceres/

Hephaestus vs. Vulcan: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/06/hephaestus-vs-vulcan/

Athena vs. Minerva: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/09/12/athena-vs-minerva/

Artemis vs. Diana: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/12/13/artemis-vs-diana/

Ares vs. Mars: https://www.readriordan.com/2019/01/24/ares-vs-mars/

Trivia

  • The site was promoted on Rick Riordan's The Ship of the Dead tour.
  • Character art is added at random times for Riordan's books and for three or four new characters who are introduced for each Rick Riordan Presents book.
Advertisement