FANDOM


VennDiagram

Venn diagram of demigod appearances in Rick Riordan's Greco-Roman books (as of The Burning Maze).

ReadRiordan is a site dedicated to Rick Riordan and Rick Riordan Presents books. The domain was opened on September 11th, 2017. The site has quizzes and articles dedicated and about books and characters. It also has art displaying characters.

Art Gallery (Main Universe Characters)

Camp Half-Blood Series

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

The Heroes of Olympus

The Trials of Apollo

The Kane Chronicles

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard

Art Gallery (Rick Riordan Presents Characters)

Pandava Quartet

Storm Runner Trilogy

Dragon Pearl

Sal & Gabi series

Tristan Strong series

Race to the Sun

Art Gallery (Items of Choice)

Other Character Art

Other Art

Wallpapers

Quizzes

Apollo: Fact or Fiction: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/10/11/apollo-fact-fiction/

Who's Your Godly Parent?: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/10/12/who-is-your-godly-parent/

What's Your Magical Object?: https://www.readriordan.com/2017/12/04/quiz-whats-magical-object/

Which Greek Hero are You?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/01/03/quiz-which-greek-hero-are-you/

What's Your Thor Score?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/01/19/whats-thor-score/

Guess the Greek God by the Emojis: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/06/28/guess-the-greek-god-by-the-emojis/

Kane Chronicles Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/12/kane-chronicles-quiz-who-said-that/

Emoji Quiz: Guess the Title: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/17/emoji-quiz-guess-the-title/

Percy Jackson and the Olympians: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/17/emoji-quiz-guess-the-title/

Emoji Quiz: Name the Character: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/08/29/emoji-quiz-name-the-character/

Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/08/29/emoji-quiz-name-the-character/

The Heroes of Olympus Quiz: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/10/24/the-heroes-of-olympus-quiz-who-said-that/ 

The Trials of Apollo: Who Said That?: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/11/07/the-trials-of-apollo-quiz-who-said-that/

Greek vs Roman

Hades vs. Pluto: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/05/03/hades-vs-pluto/

Hera vs. Juno: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/05/29/hera-vs-juno/

Demeter vs. Ceres: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/06/07/demeter-vs-ceres/

Hephaestus vs. Vulcan: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/07/06/hephaestus-vs-vulcan/

Athena vs. Minerva: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/09/12/athena-vs-minerva/

Artemis vs. Diana: https://www.readriordan.com/2018/12/13/artemis-vs-diana/

Ares vs. Mars: https://www.readriordan.com/2019/01/24/ares-vs-mars/

Trivia

  • The site was promoted on Rick Riordan's Ship of the Dead Tour.
  • Character art is added at random times for Riordan's books and for three or four new characters who are introduced for each Rick Riordan Presents book.

Start a Discussion Discussions about ReadRiordan

  • Character Artist(s)?

    2 messages
    • I was wondering who does the character art for the website, is one person or are their at least two since the artwork the...
    • Yeah, jugdeing by the styles of the art there are at least five different artists, though, I have no idea who they are.
  • Extended Character Biographies

    2 messages
    • What do you think of Uncle Rick writing short character biographies on ReadRiordan for cert...
    • all of those sound really interesting, but I don't think Uncle Rick will do any of them.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.