FANDOM

Dragonhanngarviking24601

aka Hannah

  • I live in The depths of my mind
  • I was born on September 18
  • My occupation is High School/ Art Comissions/ Fanfiction Writer
  • I am toaster


Hello! My name is Hannah and I am an artist, musician, actor, and writer. I'm a child of Apollo and have been at Camp Half-Blood for 5 years.

my favorite color is red, like a sunset on the ocean.

I have a standard poodle named Penny who is 6 years old. She's my baby.

I looovvveeeee birds so much.

I've had 5 parakeets in the past and I really want a cockatiel.

ROARING pansexual.

Ways to chat with me:

  • My Instagram: @martinez_artistowo

I am genderfluid/non-binary. He/she/they (I don't really care)

I love video games. Zelda, Pokémon, and Undertale are my favorites.

Cool things about me:

  • If you wanna talk about early American history or Greek mythology, I'm the person to come to.
  • I'm obsessed with Broadway musicals (pretty much every single one.)
  • LOOOOOOVVEEEE HTTYD and all things Viking and Norse and YES.
  • I once won a Buddy the Elf eating contest where I had to eat the spaghetti that he eats in the movie. I got a tshirt for winning.
  • I am the most introverted introvert to ever introvert irl unless I'm at theatre.
  • I am the bookworm living in your library.
  • I love punk rock more than that emo friend of yours, and I will fight you. Look:
    • AC/DC
    • MCR
    • Led Zeppelin
    • The Neighbourhood
    • Green Day
    • Twenty-One Pilots
    • Imagine Dragons

My favorite pages

  1. Riordan wiki
  2. HTTYD wiki
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.